Kappa Phi Gamma Sorority, Inc. was founded by 27 women who came together with a vision. There was no sorority like Kappa Phi Gamma at the time and the Founders realized that such a sorority needed to be founded. Together they established the first South-Asian interest sorority with the purpose of bringing together women who shared their honorable vision. Each and every sister of our sorority is grateful to our 27 honorable founders because we would not have these letters or this sisterhood without them. Thank you to our Founders for their establishment and continued support of KPhiG

National Founders

1. Sarah Joseph

2. Aisha Waliany

3. Mita Haldar

4. Reema Biswas

5. Jalpa Sheth

6. Samina Chowdhury

7. Sumita Sheth

8. Anshu Sawhney

9. Meena Gandhi

10. Sindhu Thomas

11. Bincy Puthenmadathil

12. Smitha Dawson

13. Leena Chaphekar

14. Anshu Motwani

15. Hirva Raj

16. Mitzi Chollampel

17. Kaysha (Gopi) Patel

18. Jamie Sunny

19. Miloni Shah

20. Teena Makil

21. Yogita Mathur

22. Bella Desai

23. Rekha Reddy

24. Jaya George-Abraham

25. Priscilla James

26. Roseleen Noorani

27. Divya Agrawal